Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

2021 - 2022 Officers Heading link

President: Haley Calderon

Vice President​: Julie Gawenda

Secretary: Maria Gamez

Project Manager: Alexandra Miekisz

Marketing Director & Website Administrator: Mary Ashley Tenedor

Outreach Director: Derrick Joseph

Journal Club Director: Katarina Surjancev

2020 - 2021 Officers Heading link

President: Allison Bayro

Vice President​: Manuela Burek

Secretary: Heba Sattar

Project Manager: Christian Guerrero

Marketing Director & Website Administrator: Mehreen Ali

Outreach Director: Haley Calderon

Journal Club Director: Katarina Surjancev